zur Startseite



Aufgaben & Ziele
Team

Team

Dr. Gerald Steinmaurer

DI Dr. Gerald Steinmaurer
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 10

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 42 65
E-mail: gerald.steinmaurer@fh-wels.at 
CV

Julia Forsthofer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 11
Fax: +43 (0) 7242 / 9396 49 5560
E-mail: julia.forsthofer@fh-wels.at 

 

 

Michaela Beneder

Mag. Michaela Beneder (derzeit in Elternkarenz)
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 11
Fax: +43 (0) 7242 / 9396 49 5560
E-mail: beneder.michaela@asic.at

DI Harld Dehner

DI Harald Dehner
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 20
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 20
E-mail: harald.dehner@fh-wels.at 

DI Hilbert Focke

DI Hilbert Focke
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Wärmesysteme
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 12
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 12
E-mail: hilbert.focke@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Bernhard Zettl
Fachbereichsleiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 18
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 18
E-mail: bernhard.zettl@fh-wels.at 
CV

DI Richard Mittasch

Patrick Kefer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 15 
Mobil:
+43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 15
E-mail: patrick.kefer@fh-wels.at 

Reinhard Hofstätter, MSc

Alois Resch, MSc
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 13
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 13
E-mail: alois.resch@fh-wels.at 

Reinhard Hofstätter, MSc

Philipp Rechberger, MSc
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 14
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 14
E-mail: philipp.rechberger@fh-wels.at 

Jürgen Theuretsbacher
Messtechniker
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 11 
Fax: +43 (0) 7242 / 9396 49 5560
E-mail: juergen.theuretsbacher@fh-wels.at 

DI Dr. Harald Kirchsteiger
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 16
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 16
E-mail: harald.kirchsteiger@fh-wels.at 

Thomas Aigenbauer, MSc
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +43 (0) 50804 / 469 19 
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 804 844 69 19
E-mail: thomas.aigenbauer@fh-wels.at

 

 

Austria Solar Innovation Center
Ringstraße 43a
A-4600 Wels

Telefon: ++43 (0) 50804 / 46911

Fax: ++43 (0)7242 / 9396 49 5560

e-mail:
office@asic.at
Homepage: www.asic.at

 
Deutsch English
ASIC Austria Solar Innovation Center • A-4600 Wels • Ringstraße 43a • Tel. +43 (0) 72 42 / 9396 5560
 HOME  IMPRESSUM  AGB  KONTAKT  INTERN